Albumin
Usually from egg whites.
Not Vegan
Ingredients that come from animal sources and are not vegan.
Usually from egg whites.
No — from sperm whales.
No — produced by bees.
No — from cochineal insects.
No — milk protein.
No — from beaver glands.
No — crushed insects.
No — animal structural protein.
Often from feathers or hair.
No — derived from animal collagen.
No — produced by bees.
No — from fish bladders.
No — from animal hooves, horns, feathers.
No — milk sugar.
No — from sheep's wool.
No — pig fat.
Usually from calf stomachs.