E120 — Carmine
Not vegan — Carmine
Not Vegan
Look up E-numbers and food additives to understand their function, possible sources, and vegan status. Many additives can have plant or animal sources — we explain when uncertainty exists.
Not vegan — Carmine
Check source for Ascorbic Acid
Check source for Lecithin
Check source for Citric Acid
Check source for Locust Bean Gum
Check source for Guar Gum
Check source for Xanthan Gum
Not vegan — Gelatin
Check source for Mono- and Diglycerides
Check source for Sodium Bicarbonate
Not vegan — Bone Phosphate
Check source for Disodium Inosinate
Not vegan — Beeswax
Not vegan — Shellac
Check source for L-Cysteine