Agar Agar
Yes — from seaweed.
Vegan
Common plant-based ingredients that are vegan.
Yes — from seaweed.
Yes — from coconuts.
Yes — from corn.
Yes — deactivated yeast.
Yes — from olives.
Yes — from fruit.
Yes — plant-based.
Yes — from cassava.
Yes — fermented soybeans.
Yes — made from soybeans.